Home programme productions competitions news resources how to find us contact history
Animated lamp logo by Bob Bennett and Declan Smith

Website content © 1997-2018 Bristol Film and Video Society : Updated June 2018

Archivist:
Bob Bennett
archivist@bristolvideo.org.uk


Librarian:

Merlin Goldman

librarian@bristolvideo.org.uk


Social matters:

Malcolm Stephens and Graham Egarr

socialsecretary@bristolvideo.org.uk


Web site:
Mike George
webmaster@bristolvideo.org.uk

Chairman:
Tim Smart
chairman@bristolvideo.org.uk

Tel: 07711 375 368

Bristol Film and Video Society
email:  info@bristolvideo.org.uk

Secretary:

David Price

secretary@bristolvideo.org.uk


Programme secretary and deputy chairman:
Graham Egarr
programmesecretary@bristolvideo.org.uk


Competition related material:

Susan Cockwell
competitionsecretary@bristolvideo.org.uk


Committee:
Neal Tucker and John Cockwell
committee@bristolvideo.org.uk

Treasurer:
David Mitchell
treasurer@bristolvideo.org.uk